2014-2015 Tournament Winners
  • Earon Vollmar
  • Don Backus
  • Ralph Lewandowski
  • Anthony Kennard
  • Charles Easton
  • Joe Beck
  • Chad Rieger
  • Larry Long
  • Ron Koles
  • Gary Schluchter
  • Don Hannam

Thank you for visiting the NWOTBA Northwest Ohio Tournament Bowlers association website. Your participation is greatly appreciated. By participating you are helping to support the sport of bowling - a safe and healthy recreation. If you have any questions or comments, please contact Vic Sockrider at 260-705-5592 or email Vic at vsockrider@frontier.com.


Post Date: January 24, 2015

The NWOTBA is currently looking at ways to improve the tournament experience for everyone attending our events. Please take the time to fill out the following survey so that we can make your tournament experience as enjoyable as possible. We look forward to seeing you on February 15, 2015 at Olympic Lanes in Van Wert, OH.

Upcoming NWOTBA Events

NWOTBA Singles Event - PBA Shark Pattern - Olympic Lanes - Van Wert, OH

February 15, 2015 - 10:00:00 AM

NWOTBA Singles Event - Kegel Autobahn Pattern - Astro Lanes - Wapakoneta, OH

March 15, 2015 - 10:00:00 AM

Other Upcoming Events